A 30-something's lovingly sarcastic journey through all of Sweet Valley High, and then some (with lots of swears)

Wow, well I hope everyone could understand the last entry! Ha ha ha! Well, I was just the life of the party with my two bottles of champagne. Why I came home at 3 AM and then decided it was a great time to finish my latest recap, I’ll never know!

I promise my next recap will be written fully sober. I’m so excited to be reading Lila’s Story in which we see Li hand not one but two bitches their ultimate comeuppance.

Also, thanks for the comments regarding the unfortunate release date of Sweet Valley Confidential! I’ll pre-order it and hope that it does indeed show up early. And if it doesn’t, I might see about reading it on my phone. (I don’t have a Kindle.)

Leave a Reply

