A 30-something's lovingly sarcastic journey through all of Sweet Valley High, and then some (with lots of swears)

I’m Back!

I’m back home from a busy, awesome vacation, and guess what? I still haven’t read (most of) Sweet Valley Confidential! I’m so scared to look at anything having to do with it on the Internet for fear of encountering major spoilers! (I did read the first two chapters)

I will catch up as fast as I can, as soon as I can! I’ll probably do a chapter-by-chapter review as I go along. And don’t worry, the regular SVH reviews will continue!

Comments on: "I’m Back!" (3)

  1. Glad to hear that you had a great time! I have read Sweet Valley Confidential and the whole time I was reading, I kept saying to myself, “I CAN’T wait for Snark Valley to review this!”

    Patiently waiting for your review!

  2. aubynpeach said:

    Glad you are back. I am 2/3rds done and this is just – well there are no words that won’t sort of spoil, not really spoil it for you. It is odd. And yet I sort of feel the love I kind of felt for it back in the day. And I, too, am really excited for this particular review. The lists of WTF going through my head must be matched to yours.

  3. aubynpeach said:

    also, last line of chapter 14 may be the best last line of a chapter i have ever read

Leave a Reply

