A 30-something's lovingly sarcastic journey through all of Sweet Valley High, and then some (with lots of swears)

Happy Turkey Day!

I’m working on a brand new review for you as I speak! Here’s a (big) hint:

IMG_7054.JPG

Yay! Yes, I really am coming back. I got my big Sweet Life book, I got my audiobook on CD from Aubyn, I got my crazy A Night to Remember … Let’s do this!

Comments on: "Happy Turkey Day!" (5)

  1. Aubyn Fisher said:

    I have that game. It is horrible and wonderful all at once. Looking forward to you popping back up

  2. Clementine Bojangles said:

    I actually just played that game a few weeks ago at a girl’s game night, and it was terrible but super fun for me, the weird girl who knows everything about the franchise.

    Glad you are back!

  3. Aubyn Peach said:

    Miss you….you ok

  4. aubyn peach said:

    Checking back in

  5. Latoyia Winstead said:

    Hi,
    I hope everything is ok.. Looking forward to reading more of your blogs…

Leave a Reply

